Zum Inhalt springen

Could Someone Give me Advice for Streamlining Business Processes with SmapOne?

clause salvator

Empfohlene Beiträge

Hello there,

I am new to the SmapOne platform and am currently exploring how it can help optimize some of our internal business processes. We are a mid sized company involved in; and while we have traditionally relied on paper-based forms and manual processes, we’re looking to make a shift toward digital tools to improve efficiency.

I have already experimented with creating a few simple apps on SmapOne; and the ease of use is impressive. Although; I am curious to learn more about best practices for getting the most out of the platform.

What types of business processes have you successfully streamlined using SmapOne? Are there any use cases or examples from your experiences that highlight the platforms versatility?

How do you manage the deployment of new apps across multiple teams? We are planning to introduce apps across departments like HR; sales; and logistics; and I would love to know how to ensure a smooth rollout without overwhelming the teams.

Also, I have gone through this post; https://forum.community.smapone.com/forum/9-digitalisiere-aws-devops-dein-unternehmen/ which definitely helped me out a lot.

Are there any features or hidden functionalities that you have found particularly helpful?🤔 Sometimes; it is the lesser known tools or shortcuts that make a huge difference in day to day use.

Thank you in advance for your assistance and help.😇

• Like 1

Hello @clause salvator and welcome to smapLand 🙂
would you mind sharing some more information on the industry you are working for? This would help me to point out some best practices for your sector.

What makes a huge difference in using smapOne is the integration of recordes data into your subsystems via RestAPI. This will boost your process even more since you will get the recorded data nearly live into your systems to process and work with the data records.